Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Helen Ackley, R.N., APN-C. hackley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 131 609-258-3673
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Stephanie Amalfe samalfe@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Joanne Ashton, MSN, R.N. jashton@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Nancy Baggaley, B.A., R.N. neb2@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G07 609-258-5035
Diane Banaciski dbanacis@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 101A 609-258-3141
Tanesha R. Barnwell, MSN, R.N. barnwell@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 206 609-258-5079
Amanda Borgstrom, R.N., APN-C. amanda@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 115B 609-258-4277
Robin Boudette, Ph.D. boudette@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Elaine Bravo, R.T. (R) (M) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center 609-258-6210
Kim Brennan kb3@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 101A 609-258-3141
Tracy L. Buchanan tracyb@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 101D 609-258-1756
Sharon R. Burd, R.N. sburd@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 131 609-258-6229
Sherry Burns sburns@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G12 609-258-2767
David B. Campbell, Ph.D., CGP dc4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Anthony Caputo, Jr. acaputo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 127 609-258-3141
Calvin R. Chin, Ph.D. cc23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 221 609-258-3285
Sara Ciccone, M.S., ATC sc36@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Gary S. Collins, R.T. (R) (CT) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Brenda Como, R.T. (R) (ARRT) COHC BAT bcomo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Diane Cook dcook@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 124 609-258-4842
Joseph Cooper, Psy.D. jcooper@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Lauren Costello, M.D. costello@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 107 609-258-1438
Donna Joann Crafford, R.N., BSN crafford@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Jacqueline Deitch-Stackhouse, MSS, MLSP, LCSW jd3@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 217 609-258-1898
Lavanya Devdas, MSW, Ph.D. ldevdas@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Dawn DiBenedetto, R.N. dmdb@princeton.edu
James R. Eatroff jeatroff@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 120 609-258-5753
Nathalie Edmond, Psy.D., RYT-200 nedmond@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3793
Listra Edwin, CNA ledwin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 143 609-258-3141
Janet Finnie, LSW, MBA jfinnie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 219 609-258-6830
Melinda Fitzpatrick, R.T.(R) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Pasquale Frisina pfrisina@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 224 609-258-7076
John Furtado, M.S., ATC, P.T. jfurtado@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Carol Gallagher carolg@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Shefalika Gandhi, LCSW sgandhi@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Rebecca Giagnacova, Psy.D. rgiagnac@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Khyati Gokli, M.D. kgokli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G05 609-258-5035
Corazon Gonzales, BSN., R.N. corazong@princeton.edu 609-258-3139
Michele Gregory mgregory@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 111 609-258-3138
Jean Harkness jharknes@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 144 609-258-0149
Peggy Henke phenke@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G07 609-258-5035
Mona Lisa Henry, CNA monalh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Hilary Herbold, Ph.D., LCSW hherbold@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Crystal M. Hill cmhill@princeton.edu
Shelby Hoppis, M.A., LAT, ATC shoppis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Jane Hunter janeh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G14 609-258-1967
Yvonne Hurd yhurd@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 101A 609-258-3141
Sara T. Ingraffia, R.N., APN-C., COHN-S sarai@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G07 609-258-5035
Michelle L. Inverso inverso@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G12 609-258-6055
Dan Jarvis, M.S. djjarvis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Melanie Jeitner mjeitner@Princeton.EDU McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-1332
Peter Johnsen, M.D. johnsenp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 102 609-258-4460
Haslyna Johnson haslyna@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Regan Jones reganj@princeton.edu Jadwin Gymnasium
Regan Jones, M.S., ATC, PES reganj@princeton.edu 609-258-3518
Krista Kalkreuth, Psy.D. k6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Michele Kelly mmkelly@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 214C 609-258-3310
Susan E. Kelly sekelly@princeton.edu
Ellen Kent, Ph.D. elkent@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Alice Kerwick, R.N., APN-C, COHN-S. akerwick@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G06 609-258-5035
Karen L. Klein-Schaffer, R.T. (R) (M) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
John Kolligian, Jr., Ph.D., MBA jkjr@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 215 609-258-1430
Peggy Kopliner peggyk@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 104 609-258-1966
Maria LaFiura, R.N. mlafiura@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 131 609-258-6229
Dana Lau, Psy.D. danalau@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Robin F. Maestripieri, R.N., M.A., APN-C. rmaestri@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 117A 609-258-2846
Eileen Mansfield, R.N., BSN emansfie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 115A 609-258-4802
Karin Marton-Rollins, MSN, PMHNP-BC karinm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Janine Mascari jmascari@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 122 609-258-5036
Shawn Maxam, MSS, MLSP, LSW smaxam@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 213A 609-258-1703
Casey N. Maxwell, ATC cmaxwell@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Eileen McPartlan, R.N. emcpartl@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Sharen Mireider, R.N. mireider@princeton.edu
Christine Lynn Mitchell, R.N., BSN cm21@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-7044
Kristi Monica, M.D. kmonica@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Esther N. Munene, MBA, Ph.D. emunene@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level 609-258-7190
Janet A. Neglia, M.D. jneglia@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 118 609-258-1254
George D. O'Neil, ATC gdoneil@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Judith Oakley joakley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, G08 609-258-2680
Kristen L. Palkovich kp5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 223 609-258-1430
Jonathan Pastor, Psy.D., CC-AASP jpastor@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Claire Perkins, MBA clairep@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-7532
Dawn Pintinalli dawnmp@princeton.edu
Annemarie Poemer apoemer@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-8788
Brian Powell brianp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G03 609-258-8711
Sandra Presby-Schreyer sandralp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 205 609-258-1163
Margot Putukian, M.D., FACSM putukian@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 134 609-258-8471
Michelle Quinn, M.S., ATC mq2@princeton.edu Dillon Gym 609-258-3518
Kaitlin Elizabeth Riegler kriegler@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G32 609-258-6710
Michael Rivera riveram@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-8603
Donna Rose drose@usphclinic.com McCosh Health Center, Room G31 609-258-4450
Victoria Rosenfeld, R.D., CSSD vrosenfe@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 116 609-258-9552
Kate Salvatore, M.D. ksalvato@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Diane Santoro dsantoro@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 101A 609-258-3141
Donna J. Schleper, MSN, APN-C dschlper@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 132 609-258-1195
Jodi Schneider, M.S., ATC Js6@princeton.edu Dillon Gym 609-258-3518
Michelle Schramm, MSN, WHNP-BC mschramm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 114 609-258-2418
Karen Schwartz, Ph.D. krschwar@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Carolyn Sellman, R.T. (R) (M) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Dhwani B. Shah, M.D. dshahmd@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Nara Shin, M.D. nshin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Smith, R.N. ds5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Sasha Steinlight, M.D. ssteinli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 105 609-258-9801
Russell G. Steves, M.Ed., P.T., ATC rgsteves@princeton.edu Caldwell Field House, Athletic Training Room 609-258-3518
Charles Thompson, M.S., ATC cthompso@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Joseph H. Thornton, PA-C, MPH, CTH jhthornt@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 108 609-258-3141
Gladys Valdesuso, M.D. gvaldesu@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 106 609-258-1428
Lynda Valluzzo valluzzo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 101A 609-258-3141
Ann Katherine Wagner, MPH, CHES akwagner@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 109 609-258-5137
Melissa Walker, MPT, CLT McCosh Health Center, Room G31 609-258-4450