Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Joanne Ashton, MSN, R.N. jashton@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Mary Ann Balut, R.N., BSN, MSN, APN mbalut@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Diane Banaciski dbanacis@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Tanesha R. Barnwell, MSN, R.N. barnwell@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 206 609-258-5079
Florence Bondoc, BSN, R.N., COHN-S fbondoc@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Amanda Borgstrom, R.N., APN-C. amanda@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4277
Anna Braverman, Psy.D. ab36@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Kim Brennan kb3@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sherry Burns sburns@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G12 609-258-2767
David B. Campbell, Ph.D., CGP dc4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jasper Chang, M.A., ATC, CES jasperc@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Calvin R. Chin, Ph.D. cc23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 221 609-258-3141
Sara Ciccone, M.S., ATC sc36@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Jessica Cichalski, MSW, LCSW jec6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Tuesday Cirillo, R.N., M.A. tcirillo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Gary S. Collins, R.T. (R) (CT) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Brenda Como, R.T. (R), COHC bcomo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Jennifer Conover, R.N., BSN jkc2@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Diane Cook dcook@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Joseph Cooper, Psy.D. jcooper@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elaine Cowen ec14@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Donna Joann Crafford, R.N., BSN crafford@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Irini Daskalaki, M.D. irinid@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-8627
Christina David cdavid@princeton.edu
Jacqueline Deitch-Stackhouse, MSS, MLSP, LCSW jd3@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor, Room 217 609-258-1898
Dawn DiBenedetto, R.N., CCRN, TNCC dmdb@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Leah DiNardo, Psy.D. ldinardo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third FLoor 609-258-3141
James R. Eatroff jeatroff@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G19 609-258-5753
Nathalie Edmond, Psy.D., RYT-200 nedmond@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Listra Edwin, CNA ledwin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Michael Fama, M.S., P.A.-C mfama@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Glenn Ferguson, Ph.D. glennf@princeton.edu Dillon Court East, #23
Anne-Marie Feury afeury@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-6055
Janet Finnie, MSW, MBA jfinnie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 219 609-258-6830
Elizabeth Frenkel ef6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center 609-258-3141
Pasquale Frisina, Ph.D. pfrisina@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 224 609-258-7076
Julie Frymyer, DPT, M.S., P.T., ATC jfrymyer@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
John Furtado, M.S., ATC, P.T. jfurtado@princeton.edu Dillon Gym 609-258-3518
Carol Gallagher carolg@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Shefalika Gandhi, LCSW sgandhi@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Gayathri Ganesan gganesan@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G20 609-258-9397
Rebecca Giagnacova, Psy.D. rgiagnac@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Khyati Gokli, M.D. kgokli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Corazon Gonzales, BSN., R.N. corazong@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Sophia Gonzalez, PT, DPT, SCS, ATC Sg25@princeton.edu Dillon Gymnasium, Dillon Athletic Training Room 609-258-3518
Michele Gregory mgregory@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G09 609-258-3138
Paige Harcher, R.T.(R) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Jean Harkness jharknes@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-0149
Dana Hassid-Gechtman, CMA dhassid-gechtman@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Mona Lisa Henry, CNA monalh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Hilary Herbold, Ph.D., LCSW hherbold@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Crystal M. Hill cmhill@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Shelby Hoppis, M.A., LAT, ATC shoppis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Jane Hunter janeh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G14 609-258-1967
Yvonne Hurd yhurd@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sara T. Ingraffia, R.N., APN-C., COHN-S sarai@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Dan Jarvis, M.S. djjarvis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Melanie Jeitner mjeitner@Princeton.EDU McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-1332
Haslyna Johnson haslyna@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Regan Jones, M.S., ATC, PES reganj@princeton.edu Dillon Gym 609-258-3518
Krista Kalkreuth, Psy.D. kk6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Michele Kelly mmkelly@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor, Room 214C 609-258-3310
Ellen Kent, Ph.D. elkent@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Karen L. Klein-Schaffer, R.T. (R) (M) (ARRT) McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Theodore Anthony Klitus, BSN, RN tklitus@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor (609) 258-3139
John Kolligian, Jr., Ph.D., MBA jkjr@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 215 609-258-1430
Maria LaFiura, R.N. mlafiura@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-6229
Valerie Lewis, M.D., MPH valeriel@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1254
Robin F. Maestripieri, R.N., M.A., APN-C. rmaestri@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-2846
Eileen Mansfield, R.N., BSN emansfie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4802
Karin Marton-Rollins, MSN, PMHNP-BC karinm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Janine Mascari, MPH, CHES jmascari@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G05 609-258-5036
Swati Maskara smaskara@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level 609-258-1960
Casey N. Maxwell, ATC cmaxwell@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Alexa McDonald, M.S., RDN, CSSD alexam@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9552
Eileen McPartlan, R.N. emcpartl@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Ashley Mealey ashley.mealey@usphclinic.com McCosh Health Center, Room G31 609-258-4450
Sharen Mireider, R.N. mireider@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Christine Lynn Mitchell, R.N., BSN cm21@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-7044
Kristi Monica, M.D. kmonica@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Esther N. Munene, MBA, Ph.D. emunene@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level 609-258-7190
Tara Muni tmuni@princeton.edu
Jillian L. Neill, Ph.D., M.Ed. jilliann@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
George D. O'Neil, ATC gdoneil@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Judith Oakley joakley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, G08 609-258-2680
Jessica L. Oddo, Psy.D. joddo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Kristen L. Palkovich kp5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 223 609-258-1430
Jonathan Pastor, Psy.D., CC-AASP jpastor@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Claire Perkins, MBA clairep@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-7532
Dawn Pintinalli dawnmp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Jonathan Pletcher, M.D. jp26@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4460
Annemarie Poemer apoemer@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-8788
Brian Powell brianp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G03 609-258-8711
Sandra Presby-Schreyer sandralp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 205 609-258-1163
Margot Putukian, M.D., FACSM putukian@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-8471
Marilyn Quijano mquijano@princeton.edu
Michael Rivera riveram@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-8603
Avina I. Ross, Ph.D. aiross@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 213A 609-258-9163
Kate Salvatore, M.D. ksalvato@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Santoro dsantoro@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sonya Satinsky, Ph.D., MPH satinsky@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G08 609-258-8320
Donna J. Schleper, MSN, APN-C dschlper@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1195
Jodi Schneider, M.S., ATC Js6@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Michelle Schramm, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC mschramm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-2418
Jean Semelfort js100@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Kelly Sherman ks22@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse
Nara Shin, M.D. nshin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Smith, R.N. ds5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Sasha Steinlight, M.D. ssteinli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9801
Charles Thompson, M.S., ATC cthompso@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Joseph H. Thornton, PA-C, MPH, CTH jhthornt@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Gladys Valdesuso, M.D. gvaldesu@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1428
Lynda Valluzzo valluzzo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Ann Katherine Wagner, MPH, CHES akwagner@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G06 609-258-5137
Shakirah Williams shakirah@princeton.edu
Lienna Wilson, Psy.D. liennaw@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third FLoor 609-258-3141