Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Joanne Ashton, MSN, R.N. jashton@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Tanesha R. Barnwell, MSN, R.N. barnwell@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 206 609-258-5079
Amanda Borgstrom, R.N., APN-C. amanda@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4277
Brenda Como, R.T. (R), COHC bcomo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Lauren Costello, M.D. costello@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1438
Irini Daskalaki, M.D. irinid@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-8627
Christina David cdavid@princeton.edu
Dawn DiBenedetto, R.N., CCRN, TNCC dmdb@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Listra Edwin, CNA ledwin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Michael Fama, M.S., P.A.-C mfama@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Khyati Gokli, M.D. kgokli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Jean Harkness jharknes@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-0149
Dana Hassid-Gechtman, CMA dhassid-gechtman@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Mona Lisa Henry, CNA monalh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Sara T. Ingraffia, R.N., APN-C., COHN-S sarai@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Maria LaFiura, R.N. mlafiura@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-6229
Valerie Lewis, M.D., MPH valeriel@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1254
Robin F. Maestripieri, R.N., M.A., APN-C. rmaestri@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-2846
Eileen Mansfield, R.N., BSN emansfie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4802
Alexa McDonald, M.S., RDN, CSSD alexam@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9552
Eileen McPartlan, R.N. emcpartl@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Kristi Monica, M.D. kmonica@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Tara Muni tmuni@princeton.edu
Jonathan Pletcher, M.D. jp26@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4460
Margot Putukian, M.D., FACSM putukian@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-8471
Marilyn Quijano mquijano@princeton.edu
Michelle Schramm, APN, MSN, WHNP-BC mschramm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-2418
Nara Shin, M.D. nshin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Smith, R.N. ds5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Sasha Steinlight, M.D. ssteinli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9801
Joseph H. Thornton, PA-C, MPH, CTH jhthornt@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Gladys Valdesuso, M.D. gvaldesu@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1428
Shakirah Williams shakirah@princeton.edu