Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Karin Belser kbelser@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Anna Braverman, Psy.D. ab36@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, 3rd Floor 609-258-3285
David B. Campbell, Ph.D., CGP dc4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Calvin R. Chin, Ph.D. cc23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 221 609-258-3141
Joseph Cooper, Psy.D. jcooper@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elaine Cowen ec14@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Kerri Danskin, Ph.D., M.A. kdanskin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Nathalie Edmond, Psy.D., RYT-200 nedmond@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elizabeth Frenkel ef6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center 609-258-3141
Shefalika Gandhi, LCSW sgandhi@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Rebecca Giagnacova, Psy.D. rgiagnac@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Hilary Herbold, Ph.D., LCSW hherbold@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Haslyna Johnson haslyna@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Krista Kalkreuth, Psy.D. k6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Ellen Kent, Ph.D. elkent@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Karin Marton-Rollins, MSN, PMHNP-BC karinm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jillian L. Neill, PhD, MEd jilliann@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Jessica L. Oddo, Psy.D. joddo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jonathan Pastor, Psy.D., CC-AASP jpastor@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Kate Salvatore, M.D. ksalvato@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Karen Schwartz, Ph.D. krschwar@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Dhwani B. Shah, M.D. dshahmd@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141