Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Joanne Ashton, MSN, R.N. jashton@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Tanesha R. Barnwell, MSN, R.N. barnwell@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 206 609-258-5079
Tuesday Cirillo, R.N., M.A. tcirillo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Jennifer Conover, R.N., BSN jkc2@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Donna Joann Crafford, R.N., BSN crafford@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Dawn DiBenedetto, R.N., CCRN, TNCC dmdb@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Corazon Gonzales, BSN., R.N. corazong@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Mona Lisa Henry, CNA monalh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Crystal M. Hill cmhill@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Theodore Anthony Klitus, BSN, RN tklitus@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor (609) 258-3139
Eileen McPartlan, R.N. emcpartl@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Dawn Pintinalli dawnmp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Sandra Presby-Schreyer sandralp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 205 609-258-1163
Diane Smith, R.N. ds5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139