Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Jasper Chang, M.A., ATC, CES jasperc@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Sara Ciccone, M.S., ATC sc36@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Lauren Costello, M.D. costello@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1438
Julie Frymyer, DPT, M.S., P.T., ATC jfrymyer@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
John Furtado, M.S., ATC, P.T. jfurtado@princeton.edu Dillon Gym 609-258-3518
Sophia Gonzalez, PT, DPT, SCS, ATC Sg25@princeton.edu Dillon Gymnasium, Dillon Athletic Training Room 609-258-3518
Shelby Hoppis, M.A., LAT, ATC shoppis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Dan Jarvis, M.S. djjarvis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Regan Jones, M.S., ATC, PES reganj@princeton.edu Dillon Gym 609-258-3518
Casey N. Maxwell, ATC cmaxwell@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Christine Lynn Mitchell, R.N., BSN cm21@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-7044
George D. O'Neil, ATC gdoneil@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Margot Putukian, M.D., FACSM putukian@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-8471
Kaitlin Elizabeth Riegler kriegler@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G32 609-258-6710
Jodi Schneider, M.S., ATC Js6@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527
Kelly Sherman ks22@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse
Sasha Steinlight, M.D. ssteinli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9801
Charles Thompson, M.S., ATC cthompso@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-3527