Skip over navigation

Meet Our Staff

NameE-mailOffice AddressPhone
Ackley, Helen,
R.N., A.P.N., C.
hackley@princeton.edu 131 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3673
Fax:609-258-1355
Amalfe, Stephanie
Anzalone, Donna M.,
RN
anzalone@Princeton.EDU Infirmary Services Voice: 609-258-3139
Fax:609-258-0842
Ashton, Jo Anne,
R.N.
jashton@princeton.edu Inpatient Services Voice: 609-258-3139
Fax:609-258-0842
Banaciski, Diane dbanacis@princeton.edu 101A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Barnwell, Tanesha R,
MSN, RN
barnwell@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5079
Fax:609-258-0842
Borgstrom, Amanda,
R.N., A.P.N., C.
amanda@princeton.edu 115B McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-4277
Fax:609-258-1088
Boudette, Robin,
Ph.D.
boudette@princeton.edu 309 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Brennan, Kim kb3@Princeton.EDU 101A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Buchanan, Tracy tracyb@princeton.edu 101D McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1756
Fax:609-258-1355
Burd, Sharon R.,
R.N., B.A.
sburd@Princeton.EDU 131 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6229
Burns, Sherry sburns@princeton.edu G12 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-2767
Fax:609-258-6381
Campbell, David B.,
Ph.D., C.G.P.
dc4@princeton.edu 308 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Caputo, Jr., Anthony acaputo@princeton.edu 127 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Chin, Calvin R. ,
Ph.D.
cc23@princeton.edu 221 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6638
Fax:609-258-7636
Ciccone, Sara
Como, Brenda,
R.T., C.O.H.C, B.A.T.
bcomo@princeton.edu G02 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6210
Fax:609-964-1670
Cook, Diane dcook@Princeton.EDU 124 McCosh Health Center
Cooper, Joseph,
Psy.D.
jcooper@Princeton.EDU 316 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Costello, Lauren,
M.D.
costello@princeton.edu 107 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1438
Fax:609-258-1355
Crafford, Donna,
R.N., B.S.N.
crafford@princeton.edu 238 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3140
Fax:609-258-0842
Deitch-Stackhouse, Jacqueline,
M.S.S, M.L.S.P.
jd3@princeton.edu 217 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1898
Dery, Tania Robin dery@princeton.edu G24, McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1332
Fax:609-258-9191
DiBenedetto , Dawn,
RN
dmdb@princeton.edu
Eatroff, James R. jeatroff@princeton.edu 109 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5753
Fax:609-258-8381
Edwin, Listra K.,
C.N.A.
ledwin@princeton.edu 127 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Finnie, Janet,
M.B.A., L.S.W.
jfinnie@princeton.edu 219 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6830
Fax:609-258-0825
Frisina, Pasquale pfrisina@princeton.edu
Furtado, John,
M.S., A.T.C., P.T.
jfurtado@princeton.edu Caldwell Field House Voice: 609-258-3527
Fax:609-258-7045
Gallagher, Carol carolg@princeton.edu 304 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Gandhi, Shefalika,
L.C.S.W.
sgandhi@princeton.edu 308 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Giagnacova, Rebecca,
Psy.D.
rgiagnac@Princeton.EDU 316 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Gokli, Khyati,
M.D.
kgokli@princeton.edu G05 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5035
Fax:609-258-0976
Gonzales, Corazon,
B.S.N. R.N.
corazong@princeton.edu Voice: 609-258-3139
Gregory, Michele mgregory@princeton.edu 111 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3138
Fax:609-258-9191