Skip over navigation

Meet Our Staff

NameE-mailOffice AddressPhone
Harkness, Jean jharknes@princeton.edu 144 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-0149
Fax:609-258-1355
Henke, Peggy phenke@princeton.edu G07 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5035
Fax:609-258-0976
Henry, Mona Lisa
Hernandez, Judith ljhernan@princeton.edu G03 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-8711
Hill, Crystal M. cmhill@princeton.edu
Hoppis, Shelby  Allison,
MA, LAT, ATC
shoppis@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse Voice: 609-258-3527
Fax:609-258-7045
Hunter, Jane janeh@princeton.edu G14 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1967
Fax:609-258-6318
Hurd, Yvonne N. yhurd@princeton.edu 101A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Ingraffia, Sara T.,
R.N., A.P.N., C.
sarai@princeton.edu G07 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5035
Fax:609-258-0976
Inverso, Michelle L. inverso@princeton.edu G12 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6055
Fax:609-258-6381
Jarvis, Dan,
M.S.
djjarvis@princeton.edu Caldwell Field House Voice: 609-258-3527
Fax:609-258-7045
Jefferies, Susan,
L.C.S.W.
jefferie@princeton.edu 227A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Jeiter, Melanie
Johnsen, Peter,
M.D.
johnsenp@princeton.edu 102 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-4460
Fax:609-258-1355
Johnson, Haslyna A. haslyna@princeton.edu Voice: 609-258-9041
Jones, Regan reganj@princeton.edu
Kelly, Michele mmkelly@princeton.edu 214C McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3310
Kent, Ellen,
Ph.D.
elkent@princeton.edu 214B McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Kerwick, Alice,
R.N., A.P.N., C.
akerwick@princeton.edu G06 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5035
Fax:609-258-0976
Kolligian, Jr., John,
Ph.D., M.B.A.
jkjr@princeton.edu 215 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1430
Fax:609-258-0825
Kopliner, Peggy peggyk@princeton.edu 104 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1966
Fax:609-258-1355
LaFiura, Maria,
R.N.
mlafiura@princeton.edu 131 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6229
Fax:609-258-1355
Lau, Dana,
Psy.D.
danalau@princeton.edu 316 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-6498
Fax:609-258-7636
Maestripieri, Robin F.,
R.N., M.A., A.P.N., C.
rmaestri@princeton.edu 117A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-2846
Fax:609-258-1088
Mansfield, Eileen,
R.N.
emansfie@princeton.edu 115A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-4802
Fax:609-258-1355
Mascari, Janine,
jmascari@princeton.edu 122 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5036
Maxam, Shawn ,
MSS, MLSP, LSW
smaxam@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center room 213A Voice: 609-258-1703.
Maxwell, Casey cmaxwell@princeton.edu Voice: 609-258-3518
McPartlan, Eileen,
B.S.N.
emcpartl@princeton.edu Inpatient Services Voice: 609-258-3139
Fax:609-258-0842
Neglia, Janet A.,
M.D.
jneglia@princeton.edu 118 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1254
Fax:609-258-1355
O'Neil, George D.,
A.T.C.
gdoneil@princeton.edu Caldwell Field House Voice: 609-258-3527
Fax:609-258-7045
Oakley, Judith joakley@princeton.edu G09 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-2680
Fax:609-258-6381