Skip over navigation

Meet Our Staff

NameE-mailOffice AddressPhone
Pachner, Barbara,
R.N.
bpachner@princeton.edu Inpatient Services Voice: 609-258-3140
Fax:609-258-1355
Palkovich, Kristen kp5@princeton.edu 223 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1430
Pastor, Jonathan,
Psy.D.
jpastor@Princeton.EDU 309 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Perkins, Claire clairep@princeton.edu 223 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1430
Fax:609-258-0825
Poemer, Annemarie apoemer@princeton.edu G24 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-8788
Fax:609-258-9191
Presby-Schreyer, Sandra L.,
B.A.
sandralp@princeton.edu 205 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1163
Fax:609-258-0842
Putukian, Margot,
M.D.
putukian@princeton.edu 134 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-8471
Fax:609-258-1355
Quinn, Michelle ,
M.S., A.T.C.
mq2@princeton.edu Dillon Gym Voice: 609-258-3518
Riegler, Kaitlin kriegler@princeton.edu
Rosenfeld, Victoria,
R.D., C.S.S.D., L.D.N.
vrosenfe@princeton.edu 116 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-9552
Fax:609-258-1355
Salvatore, Kate,
M.D.
ksalvato@princeton.edu 317 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Santoro, Diane dsantoro@princeton.edu 101A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Schleper, Donna J.,
M.S.N., A.P.N., C.
dschlper@princeton.edu 132 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1195
Fax:609-258-1355
Schneider, Jodi,
MS, ATC/L
Js6@princeton.edu Dillon Gym Voice: 609-258-3518
Schramm, J. Michelle,
MSN, WHNP-BC
mschramm@princeton.edu 114 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-2418
Fax:609-258-1355
Schreier , Barry A.,
Ph.D.
drbarry@princeton.edu 216 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3793
Fax:609-258-7636
Schwartz, Karen,
Ph.D.
krschwar@princeton.edu 224 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Seiger, Belinda J.,
PhD, LCSW
bseiger@princeton.edu Voice: 609-258-3285
Shah, Dhwani B.,
M.D.
dshahmd@princeton.edu 227A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3285
Fax:609-258-7636
Sharen Mireider, Sharon mireider@princeton.edu
Smith, Diane,
R.N.
ds5@Princeton.EDU Room Inpatient Services
Steinlight, Sasha,
M.D.
ssteinli@princeton.edu 105 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-9801
Steves, Russell G.,
M.Ed., P.T., A.T.C.
rgsteves@princeton.edu Caldwell Field House Voice: 609-258-3518
Fax:609-258-7045
Suttile, Peter D.,
M.S., PA-C
psuttile@princeton.edu 108 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1154
Fax:609-258-1355
Thompson, Charles,
M.S., A.T.C.
cthompso@princeton.edu Caldwell Field House Voice: 609-258-3527
Fax:609-258-7045
Thornton, Joseph H.,
PA-C, MPH, CTH
jhthornt@princeton.edu 108 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Valdesuso, G.,
M.D.
gvaldesu@princeton.edu 106 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-1428
Fax:609-258-1355
Valluzzo, Lynda valluzzo@princeton.edu 101A McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-3141
Fax:609-258-1355
Wagner, Ann Katherine,
M.P.H., C.H.E.S.
akwagner@princeton.edu 109 McCosh Health Center Voice: 609-258-5137
Fax:609-258-8381