Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Joanne Ashton, MSN, R.N. jashton@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
J'Quan Atkins, M.A. jtatkins@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Amanda Borgstrom, R.N., APN-C. amanda@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4277
Tanesha R. Brown, MSN, APN, FNP-BC tanesha.brown@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 202 609-258-5079
Brenda Como, R.T. (R), COHC bcomo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G02 609-258-6210
Jennifer Conover, MSN, R.N., FN-CSA jkc2@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Irini Daskalaki, M.D. irinid@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-8627
Christina David, APN cdavid@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Dawn DiBenedetto, R.N., CCRN, TNCC dmdb@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Rebecca Donn, WHNP-BC rebecca.donn@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Zaide Dorta, M.A. zdorta@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Khyati Gokli, M.D. kgokli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Joelle Kamanaolana Koka, R.N., BSN jkoka@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3191
Kristina Marie Krill, M.S., RDN kk3095@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9552
Thomas J. Lardner, M.D. tlardner@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Valerie Lewis, M.D., MPH valeriel@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1254
Robin F. Maestripieri, R.N., M.A., APN-C. rmaestri@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-2846
Melissa Marks, M.D. melissamarks@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-4460
Eileen McPartlan, R.N. emcpartl@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Maureen McSorley, APN mm5701@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sharen Mireider, R.N. mireider@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Kristi Monica, M.D. kmonica@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Tara Muni tmuni@princeton.edu
Marilyn Quijano mquijano@princeton.edu
Diane Santoro dsantoro@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Thomas Scheuren, MSN, R.N. CEN scheuren@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Nara Shin, M.D. nshin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Smith, R.N. ds5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Lorraine Spanier ls3459@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sasha Steinlight, M.D. ssteinli@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-9801
Gladys Valdesuso, M.D. gvaldesu@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1428
Dara Van-Wiemokly, BSN, R.N., CPN darav@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Shakirah Williams shakirah@princeton.edu