Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Banaciski dbanacis@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Kim Brennan kb3@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sherry Burns sburns@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G12 609-258-2767
Diane Cook dcook@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Cassandra Edwards, MPH ce5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1756
Anne-Marie Feury afeury@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-6055
Janet Finnie, MSW, MBA jfinnie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 219 609-258-6830
Pasquale Frisina, Ph.D. pfrisina@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 224 609-258-7076
Carol Gallagher carolg@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Gayathri Ganesan gganesan@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G20 609-258-9397
Jane Hunter janeh@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G14 609-258-1967
Yvonne Hurd yhurd@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Melanie Jeitner mjeitner@Princeton.EDU McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-1332
Haslyna Johnson haslyna@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
John Kolligian, Jr., Ph.D., MBA jkjr@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 215 609-258-1430
Swati Maskara smaskara@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level 609-258-1960
Christine Lynn Mitchell, R.N., BSN cm21@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-7044
Esther N. Munene, MBA, Ph.D. emunene@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level 609-258-7190
Judith Oakley joakley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, G08 609-258-2680
Kristen L. Palkovich kp5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 223 609-258-1430
Claire Perkins, MBA clairep@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-7532
Annemarie Poemer apoemer@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-8788
Brian Powell brianp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G03 609-258-8711
Sandra Presby-Schreyer sandralp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 205 609-258-1163
Michael Rivera riveram@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G15 609-258-8603
Diane Santoro dsantoro@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Lynda Valluzzo valluzzo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141