Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Diane Banaciski dbanacis@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-8788
Kim Brennan kb3@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Sherry Burns sburns@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G04 609-258-2767
Marie Dill md5404@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-5035
Bonnie Emigholz bonnie.emigholz@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, G27C 609-258-1960
Anne-Marie Feury afeury@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G27 609-258-6055
Janet Finnie, MSW, MBA jfinnie@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 219 609-258-6830
Pasquale Frisina, Ph.D. pfrisina@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 224 609-258-7076
Gayathri Ganesan gganesan@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G29 609-258-9397
Sajida Haji, M.S., OTR/L saj.haji@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Yvonne Hurd yhurd@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Melanie Jeitner mjeitner@Princeton.EDU McCosh Health Center, Room G09 609-258-1332
Rachel G. Kasdin, M.S., A.B. rgkasdin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level, Room G27 609-258-2987
John Kolligian, Jr., Ph.D., MBA jkjr@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 215 609-258-1430
Christine L. Mitchell, BSN, R.N. cm21@princeton.edu Caldwell Fieldhouse 609-258-7044
Esther N. Munene, MBA, Ph.D. emunene@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Garden Level 609-258-7190
Judith Oakley joakley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, G10 609-258-2680
Kristen L. Palkovich, MBA kp5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 223 609-258-1430
Claire Perkins, MBA, FACHE clairep@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G27B 609-258-7532
Sandra Presby-Schreyer sandralp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 205 609-258-1163
Michael Rivera riveram@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G29 609-258-8603
Christine Roache croache@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Diane Santoro dsantoro@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Heather Singleton hs0561@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room G24 609-258-4327
Cassandra Stephenson, MPH cassandrastephenson@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-1756
Lynda Valluzzo valluzzo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Garrett M. Zeller gzeller@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, G27 609-258-1967