Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Anna Braverman, Psy.D. ab36@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
David B. Campbell, Ph.D., CGP dc4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elizabeth Chaney, Psy.D. ec23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Calvin R. Chin, Ph.D. cc23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 221 609-258-3141
Jessica Cichalski, MSW, LCSW jec6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Joseph Cooper, Psy.D. jcooper@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elaine Cowen ec14@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elena Cucco, Ph.D. ecucco@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Nathalie Edmond, Psy.D., RYT-200 nedmond@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elizabeth Frenkel ef6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center 609-258-3141
Shefalika Gandhi, LCSW sgandhi@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Mike Gross, Psy.D., LPC, CMPC mg46@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Hilary Herbold, Ph.D., LCSW hherbold@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Archana Jain, Psy,D, archanaj@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Krista Kalkreuth, Psy.D. kk6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Ellen Kent, Ph.D. elkent@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Bonnie Liao bliao@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Karin Marton-Rollins, MSN, PMHNP-BC karinm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Sodah Minty, Psy.D. sminty@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jillian L. Neill, Ph.D., M.Ed. jilliann@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Jessica L. Oddo, Psy.D. joddo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jonathan Pastor, Psy.D., CC-AASP jpastor@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3285
Kate Salvatore, M.D. ksalvato@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Lyn A. Watson, MSW, LSW haslyna@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141