Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Nancy Barich, MSS, M.A. nbarich@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Neeta Bauer nkbauer@princeton.edu 609-258-3141
Anna Braverman, Psy.D. ab36@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
David B. Campbell, Ph.D., CGP dc4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jessica Chavez, Ph.D. jc7351@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Calvin R. Chin, Ph.D. cc23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 221 609-258-3141
Jessica Cichalski, MSW, LCSW jec6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Dora Coman, Ph.D. dcoman@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Joseph Cooper, Psy.D. jcooper@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Alexandra Crowley, R.N., PMHNP-BC acrowley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Kirsten Curtis, Psy.D. kc0951@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Danna Drori, M.St., J.D., MSW dd6516@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Mike Gross, Psy.D., LPC, CMPC mg46@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor; Forbes Library; Jadwin Gym 609-258-3141
MaryBeth Grove, Ph.D. marybethgrove@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Maria E. Guzman, Psy.D. meg4@princeton.edu 609-258-3141
Hilary Herbold, Ph.D., LCSW hherbold@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Monica Johnson, Ph.D. monicajj@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Gavin Jones, LSW gavinj@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Ellen Kent, Ph.D. elkent@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Susan Kim, LCSW sk38@princeton.edu EQuad, Room H110 609-258-3141
Jadelyn Kuuipo Martinez, Ph.D. jadelynm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
El McCabe, Ph.D. em9311@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Olivia McDonald-James, MSW, LSW om1703@princeton.edu Holder Hall, Room B44 609-258-9471
Jessica L. McLaughlin, Psy.D. joddo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Connor McManus, M.Div. cm9045@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Brenda Mejia-Smith, Ph.D. bxm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jonathan Pastor, Psy.D. jpastor@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Rachel Perrin, MSN, PMHNP-BC rp6734@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Kate Salvatore, M.D. ksalvato@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141