Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Loretta Acquaah, LMSW lacquaah@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Nancy Barich, M.S.S., M.A. nbarich@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Neeta Bauer nkbauer@princeton.edu 609-258-3141
Anna Braverman, Psy.D. ab36@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
David B. Campbell, Ph.D., CGP dc4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Vanessa H. Chafos, Ph.D., L.P.C., CMPC vc5264@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jessica Chavez, Ph.D. jc7351@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, First Floor 609-258-3141
Calvin R. Chin, Ph.D. cc23@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 221 609-258-3141
Jessica Cichalski, MSW, LCSW jec6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Dora Coman, Ph.D. dcoman@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Joseph Cooper, Psy.D. jcooper@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Elaine Cowen ec14@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Alexandra Crowley, R.N., PMHNP-BC acrowley@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Bernadette Dougherty, Psy.D. bd6199@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Alexander Epply-Schmidt, MSW ae0922@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Cindy Lee Gaskins, APN, FPMHNP cgaskins@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Mike Gross, Psy.D., LPC, CMPC mg46@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor; Forbes Library; Jadwin Gym 609-258-3141
Maria E. Guzman, Psy.D. meg4@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Hilary Herbold, Ph.D., LCSW hherbold@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Monica Johnson, Ph.D. monicajj@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Gavin Jones, LSW gavinj@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jess Joseph, Ph.D. jj31@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3141
Krista Kalkreuth, Psy.D. kk6@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Ellen Kent, Ph.D. elkent@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Susan Kim, LSW sk38@princeton.edu 609-258-3141
Jadelyn Kuuipo Martinez, Ph.D. jadelynm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Karin Marton-Rollins, MSN, PMHNP-BC karinm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Maura T. McFadden, Psy.D. mm4273@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jessica L. McLaughlin, Psy.D. joddo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Brenda Mejia-Smith, Ph.D. bxm@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Jonathan Pastor, Psy.D. jpastor@Princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141
Ally Pexa, M.S.W. ap7499@princeton.edu
Kate Salvatore, M.D. ksalvato@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Third Floor 609-258-3141