Staff

Name Email Office Address Phone
Joanne Ashton, MSN, R.N. jashton@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Tanesha R. Brown, MSN, APN, FNP-BC tanesha.brown@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 202 609-258-5079
Tuesday Cirillo, R.N., M.A. tcirillo@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Jennifer Conover, MSN, R.N., FN-CSA jkc2@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Donna Joann Crafford, R.N., BSN crafford@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Dawn DiBenedetto, R.N., CCRN, TNCC dmdb@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Corazon Gonzales, BSN., R.N. corazong@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Joelle Kamanaolana Koka, R.N., BSN jkoka@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3191
Stacey-Ann Kosarin skosarin@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Eileen McPartlan, R.N. emcpartl@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 238 609-258-3139
Dawn Pintinalli dawnmp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor
Sandra Presby-Schreyer sandralp@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Room 205 609-258-1163
Marilyn Quijano mquijano@princeton.edu
Diane Smith, R.N. ds5@princeton.edu McCosh Health Center, Second Floor 609-258-3139
Shakirah Williams shakirah@princeton.edu