Recent News

Monday, July 01, 2019

Effective September 1, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

In addition to the requirements for new undergraduate and graduate students, there is important health-related information you should familiarize yourself with before coming to campus.

Thursday, June 27, 2019

University Health Services and Environmental Health & Safety want to ensure you have a safe and healthy summer at Princeton.

Friday, June 07, 2019

Beginning Monday, June 10, University Health Services will be observing summer hours.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Last week, the Department of Health & Human Services proposed regulatory changes that would no longer recognize gender identity as a form of sex discrimination among healthcare services and activities.  

Thursday, March 07, 2019

As previously announced, as of March 1, 2019, Princeton University modified the Complementary Medicine benefits under the Student Health Plan (SHP).  The current SHP policy states the following:

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

University Health Services is committed to the highest quality of care and conducting continuous quality improvement. These efforts are largely led by our Quality & Performance Improvement department.

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Complementary Medicine Expense benefits offered through the Student Health Plan (SHP) are being modified effective March 1, 2019.  This may impact undergraduate students,...

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Six students have sought treatment at University Health Services this month for Hand Foot and Mouth Disease (HFMD), a common, mild viral disease that is easily spread.

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Students on the Student Health Plan (SHP) are now able to submit medical claims to Aetna electronically, rather than by mail. 

Pages