Recent News

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Following the Center for Disease Control’s issuance to delay routine dental care, many dental offices, including those within Cigna's networks, are limiting available appointments for emergency needs only or have closed due to state and local...

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Faculty and staff apply for short term disability benefits should complete this new short term disability application in the following...

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

There are important changes to the operations of University Health Services beginning Wednesday, March 11. These changes allow UHS to focus its resources on preparations for and response to COVID-19.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Effective Friday, March 13 through Monday, August 31, 2020

Monday, March 09, 2020

In light of recent University recommendations around social distancing and COVID-19, Counseling & Psychological Services (CPS) will be...

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Daily exposure to news about COVID-19 may result in a range of responses, particularly for students with loved ones in China and other affected areas of the world.

Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Princeton University is actively monitoring the situation around coronavirus (COVID-19) and the evolving guidance from government and health authorities, in keeping with our commitment to ensure the health and safety of all members of the...

Thursday, January 02, 2020

University Health Services is excited to announce that Employee Health will be changing its name to Occupational Health Services. 

Friday, November 15, 2019

Since Sunday, November 10, University Health Services has seen more than the usual number of students experiencing acute gastroenteritis, including nausea, vomiting and diarrhea.

Monday, November 11, 2019

The U.S.

Pages